Well done IV-graders !!!

You did your homework very well !!!

Here are the best texts ( with no mistakes because I’ve corrected them 🙂 ) so that the others can read them and have some ideas to write their own texts.

                                  My favourite TV programme

                                   by Dalibor Ivanković

I like watching cartoons. My favourite cartoon is „Dragon ball Z“.  I watch it on Channel Ultra.

„Dragon ball Z“ is a cartoon full of adventures and events.

I watch  this cartoon every day.

I love it because it’s funny and interesting.

               My favourite TV programme

               by Alesandra Đorđević

My favourite TV programme is a film programme. My favourite film is “ Three meters above the sky“. I watch a lot of movies that I like to watch, but this is one of my favourite. This film is much more interesting than the others. I watched it on You Tube. Several days ago, it was on the famous TV movie channel „1000“. On this channel, there are different films domestic and foreign.

Yesterday, I watched one interesting film called “ Crazy Aliens“ on Channel 1000. The film lasted for two hours. It is very exciting and the film is one of the funniest films that I watched.

So, this is my favourite TV programme. 🙂

                My favourite TV programme                                                by Mihajlo  Rakićević

My favourite TV programme is UEFA Champions League on Channels RTS 1 and Sport Club. My favourite soccer clubs  are FC Barcelona and Chelsea. I don’t like FC Real Madrid.

FC APOEL is a simple club but APOEL goes to quarter finals of UEFA Champions League . A Serbian coach, Ivan Jovanović trains APOEL players. Leo Messi is the best striker of the UEFA Champions League. The finals will be played in Allianz arena, a home of Bayern, Munich. Allianz arena’s capacity is 85.000 people.

I love soccer and I love UEFA Champions League !

                    My favourite TV programme                                                      by Dunja Đokić

My favourite TV programme   is “ Cake Boss“.  It’s on Channel TLC. They make cakes for other people. The cakes are so beautiful !  I always watch this programme. The programme is very interesting, but I watch “ What not to wear „, too. It’s COOL ! They’ve got so beautiful clothes.

I like these programmes “ Cake Boss “ and “ What not to wear “ on Channel TLC. TLC is my favourite channel. It is emitting programmes all night. On TLC, you have plenty of programmes to watch.

I like watching TV programmes ! 🙂

                      My favourite TV programme                                                      by Lana Popović

My favourite TV programmes are “ Man vs Wild “ and series “ Vojna akademija“  (Military Academy). They are very funny and they are great ! They are on Channel “ Discovery “ and RTS 1. Discovery is my favourite channel because it’s very interesting ! TLC is a great channel, too ! On RTS 1, I always watch my favourite TV programme and I watch “ Jutarnji program“ ( Morning programme ) too.

I really like watching TV and playing computer games. Sometimes, I watch TV programmes on the computer, on You Tube.  On my favourite channel RTS 1, there are  a lot of great films. I like a game show „Slagalica“ but I don’t like „Dnevnik“.

I like watching TV programmes very very much on my big great TV.

                    My favourite TV programme                                                      by Tanja Korać

My favourite TV programme is called „Harry Potter“. It’s a film. I watched it on Channel Prva. It was at half past nine.

The film is about a boy Harry Potter and his friends.  It’s about their adventures at school and other places.

I like this film very much.

                                     My favourite TV programme                                                      by Jelena Knežević

My favourite TV programme is a game show „Slagalica“ – Puzzle. It’s on Channel RTS1. I watch television every day, „Slagalica“, too.

I love a carton, too. It’s funny! I don’t like a film, specially scary films.

My favourite programme is a game show „Slagalica“ because it’s the best! Really!!!